Health Clinic

1646 305th St, Tama, IA 52339

Building Phone Number: (641) 484-4094

Fax Number: 641-484-2432

Christina Alamo, LPN

Clinical LPN

Health Clinic

christina.alamo@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Sara Augspurger, RN

Nurse Manager

Health Clinic

sara.augspurger@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Alicia Barron, ARNP

ARNP

Health Clinic

alicia.barron@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Amanda Bergmann

Medical Business Office Manager

Health Clinic

amanda.bergmann@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Patrick Bolte, PharmD

Chief Pharmacist

Health Clinic

patrick.bolte@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Casey Cibula

Claims Editor

Health Clinic

casey.cibula@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Tamela Davenport

Benefits Coordinator

Health Clinic

tamela.davenport@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Christine Duncalf

Dental Assistant

Health Clinic

christine.duncalf@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Pookie Feaman

CMA

Health Clinic

pukhamsay.feaman@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Dr. Leighton Frost, MD

Medical Director

Health Clinic

leighton.frost@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Dr. Rebecca Gabriel, DDS

Dentist

Health Clinic

rebecca.gabriel@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Anthony Glydwell, ARNP

ARNP

Health Clinic

anthony.glydwell@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Michelle Grimes

CMA

Health Clinic

michelle.grimes@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Amanda Hauser

Registration Clerk

Health Clinic

amanda.hauser@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Taylor Henry

Office Assistant

Health Clinic

taylor.henry@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Kenne Hoskey

CMA

Health Clinic

kenne.hoskey@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Kelly Johnson

Registration Clerk

Health Clinic


641-484-4094

Nancy Jungling

Medical Records Clerk

Health Clinic

nancy.jungling@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Vanity Kapayou

Claims Editor

Health Clinic

vanity.kapayou@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Gailyn Kapayou

Pharmacy Technician

Health Clinic

gailyn.kapayou@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Sandy Kapayou

Pharmacy Technician

Health Clinic

sandy.kapayou@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Laicy Marotti

Pharmacist

Health Clinic

laicy.marotti@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Christie Morgan, LPN

Clinical LPN

Health Clinic

christie.morgan@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Rudy Papakee, MHA

Health Director

Health Clinic

rudy.papakee@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Podowwa Roberts

Dental Office Assistant

Health Clinic

podowwa.roberts@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Maria Rubio

COVID Resource Assistant

Health Clinic

maria.rubio@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Stephanie Thompson

Claims Editor

Health Clinic

stephanie.thompson@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Natalie Wanatee

Purchase and Referred Care Specialist

Health Clinic

natalie.wanatee@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Jennifer Wanatee

Benefits Coordinator

Health Clinic

jennifer.wanatee@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Shirley Ward

Medical Tech / Lab Tech

Health Clinic

shirley.ward@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Crystal Whitebreast

Medical Referral Coordinator

Health Clinic

crystal.whitebreast@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Maureen Youngbear

Dental Assistant

Health Clinic

maureen.youngbear@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094