Housing

3134 H Ave, Tama, IA 52339

Building Phone Number: (641) 484-4972

Janice Eagle Hawk

Realty Officer

Housing

janice.eaglehawk@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4972

Wes Hoskey

Materials Manager

Housing

wesley.hoskey@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4972

Alana Kapayou

Office Assistant

Housing

alana.kapayou@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4972

Danya Keahna

Administrative Assistant

Housing

danya.keahna@meskwai-nsn.gov
641-484-4972

Adri Mauskemo

Housing Development Office Coordinator

Housing Development

am.sfha@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-9260

Donald Roudabush

Construction Manager

Housing

donald.roudabush@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4972

Joshua Sales

GIS System Analyst

Housing

joshua.sales@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4972

Kent Scheid

Housing Director

Housing

kent.scheid@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4972

Mike Stacey

Materials Assistant

Housing

mike.stacey@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4972

Winona Tahdooahnippah

Housing Development Manager

Housing Development

winona.tahdooahnippah@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-9260

Arlan Whitebreast

Assistant Construction Manager

Housing

arlan.whitebreast@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4972