Workforce Development

3132 H Ave Tama, IA 52339

Building Phone Number: (641) 484-4679

Avis Bear-Bass

Youth Education Coordinator

Workforce Development

avis.bearbass@meskwaki-nsn.gov
(641) 484-9510

Christina Blackcloud

Food Sovereignty Coordinator

Workforce Development

christina.blackcloud@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-9511

Shoshonis Brown

Project Manager

Workforce Development

shoshonis.brown@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-9506

Shelley Kapayou

Workforce Development Director

Workforce Development

shelley.kapayou@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-9508

Luke Kapayou

Ancestral Farming Manager

Workforce Development

lukew.kapayou@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-9513

Tamara Mauskemo

Farm Sales Coordinator

Red Earth Gardens

tamara.mauskemo@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-9550

Grant Shadden

Instructional Farm Manger

Red Earth Gardens

grant.shadden@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-481-0330

Stephanie Snow

Workforce Education Coordinator

Workforce Development

stephanie.snow@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-481-1855

Ray Tahahwah

Farm Crew Leader

Red Earth Gardens


641-484-9550