Behavioral Health Services

1646 305th St, Tama, IA 52339

Building Phone Number: (641) 484-4094

Fax Number: 641-484-2432

Marjorie Buffalo

Behavioral Health Office Assistant

Health Clinic - Behavioral Health

marjorie.buffalo@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Dana Cheek, LISW, CADC

Mental Health Counselor

Health Clinic - Behavioral Health

dana.cheek@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Adonica Hennessy, LISW

Mental Health Counselor

Health Clinic

adonica.hennessy@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Stephanie Moore

Behavioral Health Counselor

Health Clinic - Behavioral Health

stephanie.moore@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Larry Newman, LISW, PMHNP

Mental Health Counselor

Health Clinic - Behavioral Health

larry.newman@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Amanda Papakee, LMFT

Mental Health Counselor

Health Clinic - Behavioral Health

amanda.papakee@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094

Marilyn Spoon, CADC

Behavioral Health Counselor

Health Clinic - Behavioral Health

marilyn.spoon@meskwaki-nsn.gov
641-484-4094