Tribal Council Swearing In Ceremony

Join us for the swearing in ceremony for our newly elected Tribal Council Members on Tuesday, November 5th at 10 AM at the Tribal Center. Help us welcome new members Clinton Bear, Zane Oldbear, and Drayton Roberts to the Council. Light refreshments will be served.