Meskwaki High School Graduation Ceremony 2020

Meskwaki Nation celebrated with the Meskwaki High School Class of 2020 on Saturday, June 27th as the Meskwaki Settlement School held a closed Graduation Commencement Ceremony. Congratulations graduates on your well-deserved success and best wishes for your next adventure! Students who received awards: Kaitlynn Jefferson- Iowa Governor Scholar, Seth Keahna- Casino Scholarship, Seth Keahna- Iowa Bar Association, Lizabeth Roberts- Tribal Court, Payton Tahahwah- Bernie Saggau Award.

Click here to view photos.