Higher Education Congratulates College Grads

We wanted to step back and send a round of applause to our College/University Graduates from this spring. Congrats to:

1. Jacqueline R. Archambault – Diploma, LPN – Marshalltown Community College

2. Lisa Bear – BSN Nursing – Chamberlain University

3. Kade Brown – Psychology- Ft. Lewis College

4. Ariana R. Davenport- AA Liberal Arts – Kirkwood Community College

5. Darcy Davenport- BA Business Administration – DeVry University

6. Tara S. Davenport – A.A. Liberal Arts- United Tribes Technical College

7. Tyus Grant- B.A. – Physical Education – University of Northern Iowa

8. Grace R. Hill – B.S. – Health and Human Physiology

9. Dustin G. Roberts- B.A., Earth and Environmental Science – University of Northern Iowa

10. Everet T. Scott -A.A. – Liberal Arts – Marshalltown Community College

11. Eleina Rivera Youngbear-A.A. Marshalltown Community College

12. Kelly Johnson -A.A. Marshalltown Community College

13. Hallie Brown-A.A.S. -Computer Networking

14. Kathy Walker – AA – DMACC

15. Cindy Balderas – AA- Criminal Justice – United Tribes Technical College

16. Emilio Alva – BA- Liberal Arts- University of Kansas

17. Sharnell Seaboy- AS- Business Administration- United Tribes Technical College

Great job to everyone who worked so hard, overcoming the pandemic shutdown, to reach their goals!